Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Alexander Jatzko Dr. med.  Alexander Jatzko
Dr. med. Alexander Jatzko

Chefarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2734 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:ajatzko@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Kerstin Lembach   Kerstin Lembach
Kerstin Lembach

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-2734 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:klembach@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberarzt

  Ingo Haas   Ingo Haas
Ingo Haas

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2734 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:ihaas@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Assistenzärzte

  Yulja Alexeyeva   Yulja Alexeyeva
Yulja Alexeyeva

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2734 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:yalexeyeva@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Renate Richter Dr. med.  Renate Richter
Dr. med. Renate Richter

Tel.: 0631 203-2734 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:rrichter@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Janina Geib Dr. med.  Janina Geib
Dr. med. Janina Geib

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2736 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:jgeib@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Psychologen

  Marcus Barz   Marcus Barz
Marcus Barz

Psychologe

Tel.: 0631 203-2734 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:mbarz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Claudia Stemmer   Claudia Stemmer
Claudia Stemmer

Psychologin

Tel.: 0631 203-2734 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:cstemmer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Kosovare Salja   Kosovare Salja
Kosovare Salja

Psychologin

Tel.: 0631 203-2736 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:ksalja@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sozialpädagogen/Sozialarbeiter

  Ramona Haina   Ramona Haina
Ramona Haina

Sozialarbeiterin

Tel.: 0631 203-2736 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:rhaina@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Stefanie Heil   Stefanie Heil
Stefanie Heil

Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: 0631 203-2734 Fax: 0631 203-1857 E-Mail:sheil@westpfalz-klinikum.de