Wir sind für Sie da

Abteilungsleitung

  Günter Kauf   Günter Kauf
Günter Kauf

Leitender Physiotherapeut

Tel.: 06381 93-5021 Fax: 06381 93-5733 E-Mail:gkauf@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Martin Reiß   Martin Reiß
Martin Reiß

Stv. Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: 06381 93-5026 Fax: 06381 93-5733 E-Mail:gkauf@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Thomas Leyser   Thomas Leyser
Thomas Leyser

Stv. Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: 063181 93-5027 Fax: 06381 93-5733 E-Mail:tleyser@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Physiotherapeuten

  Stavros Charalambous   Stavros Charalambous
Stavros Charalambous

Physiotherapeut

Tel.: 06381 93-5025 Fax: 06381 93-5733 E-Mail:scharalambous@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Doris Graf-Anstett   Doris Graf-Anstett
Doris Graf-Anstett

Physiotherapeutin

Tel.: 06381 93-5021 Fax: 06381 93-5733 E-Mail:dgrafanstett@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Anna Schneider   Anna Schneider
Anna Schneider

Physiotherapeutin

Tel.: 06381 93-5021 Fax: 06381 93-5733 E-Mail:aschneider@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Evelina Ermakow   Evelina Ermakow
Evelina Ermakow

Physiotherapeutin

Tel.: 06381 93-5021 Fax: 06381 93-5733 E-Mail:eermakow@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Heike Rihlmann   Heike Rihlmann
Heike Rihlmann

Physiotherapeutin

Tel.: 06381 93-5021 Fax: 06381 93-5733 E-Mail:hrihlmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Alexandra Zaun   Alexandra Zaun
Alexandra Zaun

Physiotherapeutin

Tel.: 06381 93-5024 Fax: 06381 93-5733 E-Mail:azaun@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Ergotherapeuten

  Andreas Veeser   Andreas Veeser
Andreas Veeser

Ergotherapeut

Tel.: 06381 93-5022 Fax: 0631 93-5733 E-Mail:aveeser@westpfalz-klinikum.de