Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Volker Bertolino Dr. med.  Volker Bertolino
Dr. med. Volker Bertolino

Chefarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5717 E-Mail:vbertolino@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Jutta Emrich   Jutta Emrich
Jutta Emrich

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 0631 93-5728 E-Mail:jemrich@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

  Franz Kühn   Franz Kühn
Franz Kühn

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:fkuehn@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Dominic Winter   Dominic Winter
Dominic Winter

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:dwinter@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Dina Layous-Maurer Dr. med.  Dina Layous-Maurer
Dr. med. Dina Layous-Maurer

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:dlayousmaurer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

  Meryem Adams   Meryem Adams
Meryem Adams

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:madams@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sabine Hammerschmidt-Franz   Sabine Hammerschmidt-Franz
Sabine Hammerschmidt-Franz

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:shammerschmidtfranz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Claudia Ossen   Claudia Ossen
Claudia Ossen

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:cossen@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  David Ferenc Sáfár Dr. med.  David Ferenc Sáfár
Dr. med. David Ferenc Sáfár

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:dfsafar@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sema Ayar   Sema Ayar
Sema Ayar

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 203-5124 Fax: 06381 203-5728 E-Mail:sayar@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Katalin Lengyel Dr. med.  Katalin Lengyel
Dr. med. Katalin Lengyel

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:klengyel@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Elena Pfeifer   Elena Pfeifer
Elena Pfeifer

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:epfeifer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Peter Szigligeti Dr. med.  Peter Szigligeti
Dr. med. Peter Szigligeti

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5124 Fax: 06381 93-5728 E-Mail:pszigligeti@westpfalz-klinikum.de