Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Robinson Ferrara Dr. med.  Robinson Ferrara
Dr. med. Robinson Ferrara

Chefarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3981 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:rferrara@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Melanie Klein   Melanie Klein
Melanie Klein

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 06352 405-3981 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:melanieklein@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Anke Fattler   Anke Fattler
Anke Fattler

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06352 405-3981 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:afattler@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitende Oberärztin

  Astrid Hedicke   Astrid Hedicke
Astrid Hedicke

Leitende Oberärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3998 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:ahedicke@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberarzt

  Christoph Reising   Christoph Reising
Christoph Reising

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3982 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:creising@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

  Philipp Bömicke   Philipp Bömicke
Philipp Bömicke

Facharzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3982 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:pboemicke@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Cindy Raffa   Cindy Raffa
Cindy Raffa

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-8875 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:craffa@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Afaf Shamikh   Afaf Shamikh
Afaf Shamikh

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-8876 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:ashamikh@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Ekaterina Fedortsova   Ekaterina Fedortsova
Ekaterina Fedortsova

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3955 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:efedortsova@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Rami Sawas   Rami Sawas
Rami Sawas

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3946 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:rsawas@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

  Elke Albert   Elke Albert
Elke Albert

Stationsleiterin K0

  Christiane Deimling   Christiane Deimling
Christiane Deimling

Stv. Stationsleiterin K0