Leitende Ärztin

Dr. med.  Ute Bauch Dr. med.  Ute Bauch
Dr. med. Ute Bauch

Leitende Ärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:ubauch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Carmen Constantz   Carmen Constantz
Carmen Constantz

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:cconstantz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärztin

  Britta Steinbrecher   Britta Steinbrecher
Britta Steinbrecher

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:bsteinbrecher@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fachärztin

Dr. med.  Anna Breuer Dr. med.  Anna Breuer
Dr. med. Anna Breuer

Fachärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:abreuer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

  Eva Gilcher   Eva Gilcher
Eva Gilcher

Pain Nurse

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:egilcher@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Angela Metzger   Angela Metzger
Angela Metzger

Pain Nurse

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:ametzger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Ulrike Mandigo   Ulrike Mandigo
Ulrike Mandigo

Pain Nurse

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:umandigo@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Psychologin

  Julia Dattge   Julia Dattge
Julia Dattge

Dipl.-Psychologin

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:jdattge@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Physiotherapeuten

  Andreas Kosma   Andreas Kosma
Andreas Kosma

Physiotherpeut

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:akosma@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Vera Weber   Vera Weber
Vera Weber

Physiotherapeutin

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:vweber@westpfalz-klinikum.de